POBphotocontest: Theme - Clouds

Hello everyone, here is my entry to the POBphotocontest for the week with the theme: CLOUDS.

This appears to be the easiest theme but if a person is not observant of nature, such a person may even forget to snap and make a report about it.

Clouds are always beautiful to watch especially in the morning hours and late in the evening. On this day, I decided to snap the clouds on a hot afternoon.

This is my popular route anyway. I observed the skies and I saw that white clouds have formed in-between fine blue skies. It caught my attention and I snapped with my mobile phone.

The second image of the clouds is more or less whitish ..white fluffs with a dint of blue skies. I snapped this from a rooftop, just like the first and even the third image.

The third image of the clouds also have white fluffs sandwiched between some dint of blue skies. All lovely I must say. I do hope you like them.

And with that I've completed my entry for this week's edition of the #pobphotocontest.

All images are mine which I captured with my Android smartphone.

This is my entry in the #POBPhotocontest. To take part in the contest please check out the details in the contest link HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments