The foul taste brings up bad memories of yesterday and a little purchase goes a long way to something meaningful. Maybe.

Two things.

I am feeling good today even though I sounded like I was not in a good way last night. Thank you everyone who went out of their way to say kind words to me. I have to say I am a bit disappointed with myself since one I posted last night and my memory of doing it escapes me.

This is something I have wanted to stop happening to me since I think I am no longer a little kid that can afford to take actions without me knowing what I has been done. Lucky in this instance it is mainly to my little neck of the woods so damage wise it is not significant.

I mean how else can I move forward in anything if I am having to repair what ever craziness I myself create in the first place. I have also found the pack of cigarettes I bought last night from the pub... Dangit, wasted 50 bucks on something I am trying not to enjoy this time of the year... I fully believe sometimes the body need time to recuperate from the bad enjoyable choices we all make. Now I have had to destroy it all since I cannot help myself if they are available close at hand... I digress.

Second.

20220822_111032.jpg
20220822_111042.jpg

I purchased this bad boy, to help me with my ever growing collection of keys. I am quite surprised at the amount of keys one ends up with as they are just living life. I mean at the current count I have about 20 keys ranging from simple locks to some safe keys. Which is kind of cool since growing up I used to laugh at the number of keys my dad sued to lug around with him.

I mean who needs that many keys....? Guess I can say I know now it is as many as one needs, like changing a light bulb, how many hands?

So today I will be installing some keys into this unit and see how glorious I will look with just a slip of this to hold ten. I mean I will have some left over, another ten, laugh out loud, I mean maths? Right? And just like that I even fail to see it holds fourteen not ten. face palm Guess my eye to details in this instance failed me some what, but that is something I can just gloss over anyway.. I mean ten.. fourteen, it's just a difference in e and four...

20220822_114534.jpg

And it even has a beer opener!

Sold! Bet little buy I made I think for 2022.

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now