I just have to reach in there and see if there are willing victims to be had. Little panic attack.

I have spent a good five seconds of my life thinking about what to write. Normally I would trawl through the feed and see what triggers inside of me to write about. Nothing. I have spent like a lifetime if I was a mosquito. I have been buzzing about the feed like no tomorrow, frantically looking and looking for anything that would give me the image to write about but. Nothing. I can't for the life of me picture anything remotely resembling anything that I can say will give me the pay out I am looking for. That numero uno of things to get when I trawl through the feed.

Where do I go from here?

I have no booty that I can take a photo of that will give the upvotes from the pervs that frequent this joint. Namely me. I have no willing victim to give me that one essential recipe to get that big dick vote I see being slapped onto peoples faces. I am serious when I write this now as I wonder inside of some unsuspecting victims hand bag for anything that would resemble a BBC able to satisfy any willing participant. I mean how can I manage when I am even failing to find the material to give my audiences who I am hoping hold that big dick slapping faces vote.

Just have to get serious, somehow.

In all seriousness though I am left wanting. Like a junkie. Begging for that instant hit from a strong snort. I mean what can I say. I have unbridled longing for the payout you see. I have trawled again and I cannot for any good reason know of a recipe to get that one big dick to come. Maybe if I pose nude with peanut butter on my chest. You think they will come? I mean Kevin Costner did say "If you build it they will cum." I got that quote right, right? Grasping for air, that is how I am feeling right now as I ponder the meaning of life within this micro cosmos I've created within the fibers of time. What else is there to do, where will I find that willing booty to give me the content we all know will get that ginormous payout. That crypto millionaire post is out there. Hopefully this is the one.

Fuck it.

I can only cross my legs like a woman. No, I don't identify as one and will most likely never even think about being one unless of course that is how you sell your self to the highest bidder. Cos after all we all now the one percent are all deviant and have the wealth to keep things under wrap. Hmm, wonder if I have just made the post fail due to the fact that no big dick face slapping voter will ever grace a page without a booty to give them that little gratification they can say they get for less than a penny at the local rodeo. Or was it the mall? Either or I know now that I must find that willing victim. I mean hoe.

giphyfgfgfh6y5ggh.gif

Source

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center