RE: RE: Convince me I wrong - Businesses should have the ability to refuse service if you are unvaccinated
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me I wrong - Businesses should have the ability to refuse service if you are unvaccinated

RE: Convince me I wrong - Businesses should have the ability to refuse service if you are unvaccinated

businesses will not, if they hve any sense, treat their customers like this. It is an invasion of their privacy for one and they have not carried out any risk assessment nor considered they could well face many lawsuits. Personally I wouldn't want to frequent ANY business that pokes it's nose into my personal business. Businesses who DO try to go down this route will find their customer base shrinking, they will probably go bust, which is actually the intent as in agenda 2030.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center