Rusty our new baby in the house🐢

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Hope it goes well with you all. Here in South Africa its a cold and wet weather. Bbbrrrr

I want you guys to meat our new baby puppy to our family RUSTY. Hes about 9 weeks now. Hes with us for 3 weeks now.

About 3 weeks ago my best friend phone me and ask me do you guys want a puppy πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 🐢

We was thinking to get a puppy before, my son always wanted a puppy. 🐢🐢
So my Friend gave us this adorable little puppy. He is a mixture of a small dachshund and a steekbaard dog.


This photos i took was when we got him. Today I took some photos again while he was playing on my bed. He was sleeping when I was writing my food story and when I was done he wanted to play. πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯°πŸ’•
Here are some pictures of Rusty I took today πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Hes part of our family now and hes so adorable. We really love him.

He is following me all over everywhere I go he's there. πŸ₯°πŸ˜€

He is a funny and loving little puppy 🐢 we love him.
After my miscarriage I really felt sad and emotionally drained. And this little angel of a Rusty puppy just came to us on the right time. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Please be safe and have a wonderful rest of the week. God bless you all. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center