Just concluded my ITF program on Agriculture

Hey everyone,

Today was an amazing and exciting day of my life. I and my course mate just concluded the ITF program that was done in a period of 6month, it was a stressful and tough journey but with the grace of God we make it to the final program. After all the waking up early, going to the farm every day, planting, cutting of glass, checking on the poultry farm and also went on to care for the pigs and rabbit. Omor.. it was not and easy task, some days I will fall sick 🤢 but I won't have a choice but to go to avoid unnecessary reduction of marks..

I and my course mate have been through stress but I thank God we make it to the final program and we learnt a lot of agricultural science and farm produce and so on that was involved in the farm. Please hiver congratulate us for the finishing of the program.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center