Get inspired through Agriculture

Hey everyone, is been a while here. I am here to share my experience of how it has been on my IT work, how is going and how it will end well. Today was the day I have been waiting for and it has begin and it requires all what you have learn in the farm and some other things like Planting, taking care of animals, poetry and so more to learn. So the Vice chancellor of my School decided to come and see how are work has been going and also see the improvement we have make and also congratulate us for our efforts towards the growth of the school farm.

The past 4month as been meaningful and so much to learn. I was not a farmer, especially on planting and when it also comes to poetry farming and also raising of animals like pigs, cattle, and so on. It was on my IT work I knew the impact of planting and also know how it was good when you plant.

what I learnt during my IT work

  • How you can benefit from your crops and animals, likes vegetables, tomatoes, pepper, maize, cassava, and so on, especially poetry farming, I have seen the benefit of eggs when the hen produce and how the price of eggs in the market. Agriculture is a best course each and everyone of us needs to impact on, even though you are not schooling try as much to venture into farming, there is a lot of benefit you can achieve.

So today I'm wishing myself and everyone writing this exam good, may God stand by us still we are done.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center