Visite Aggriculture Field Growing Wheat !

Visite Aggriculture Field Growing Wheat !

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. You are all working very well on this. I hope you will work harder and we have to bring them all forward. So that we can move forward.
I get up early in the morning when the sun had not yet risen and I go out and see that the weather is very pleasant and it is getting very cold these days and that is why it is getting very cold so I go out to the fields.

Morning Walks

I go out to the fields in the morning for a walk and I share my good manners, after which I cultivate the wheat that I have sown.
I go to my fields to see the wheat crop and go there and inspect them.
IMG20211203112449.jpg
I have been cultivating them for a few days now and you can see that they are growing and growing well.
You can see in the picture below how it is sown by drill machine in preparation and then it is growing in the same lines.
IMG20211203112503.jpg
It was a beautiful sight. After reviewing them all, I returned to my home and came home. I did my job. I hope to share it with you. You must have enjoyed it a lot and you are learning a lot from it. I will keep posting more pictures like this.
As you keep reviewing these things and keep moving forward, it is very important for us to be able to innovate in various ways about their effects in order to increase their growth because that is what keeps us alive. Is required for.

Every single frock is very important so we need to increase it. I hope that if you also want to ask me some questions about all of them, you can do it. I was able to gain more knowledge and also tell us about the methods that have become modern nowadays.

May Allah bless you all with full prayers and love.

With Reagrds:: @shani.chaudhary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center