A Fruitful Visit to My Farm

Hello everyone, Good evening and welcome to my blog

The moment I got on my farm the heat of the sun was warmly touching me and the free air I breathed was clean. As much as I was looking forward to this visit and also to check on the progress of my eggplant bushes I wanted to see how my eggplant flowers were doing. They say the eyes are the window to the soul and one look at the sight before it instantly gave me hope. The plants had become strong and territorially heavily leaved and green stem as nature intended they should be.

However, what made me turn my focus was these eggplants which were hanging like precious stones on the bushes. The ones for which time had not move by were small and green whilst there were others which were large and coloured green. When I saw the outcome I could not help but feel a sort of pride and fulfillment at the work I have put in.

While I was strolling through the rows of bushes I realized that the plants were different in their size and form. Some of them were just started produing fruit and others were round in shape. They all were different from the other, but the main color was light green and the skin was shining. I carefully touch few of them to take some pictures from them.

Mainly going through the eggplant the was some saint coming out from the fruit and saint fresh and natural, something strike my mind to pluck the eggplant so that I can have a taste but I considered that the plant were not yet mature so decided to allow my eggplant grow and get mature.

My visit to the farm in a way was an eye opener as to the benefits of farming and the feelings you get to enjoy the fruits of your hard work. It is rather difficult to express this feeling, but it is a combination of pride, success and an appreciation of the related community. In this coming days, I made a mental note to go back to the farm and see my eggplant bushes grow big and stronger as the days goes by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now