The first harvest of my Pepper.

Greetings dear all

Happy blissful Month! How are you all enjoying this new month? I hope all is perfectly well; today, I bring you all my first pepper harvest.

I feel so excited for the successful plant growing up so fast and healthy, I didn't have hope that it would come out this nice, planting pepper around the environment is one of the best things and a good idea, not only pepper but some fast crops that we needed most sometimes, but nowadays most of the people environment full with pepper plant and vegetables, although I plant vegetables but pepper it the best crops I focus and checked on because they might go down rutting, after nursery some pepper I decided to pick one and plant it outside just to check if the place will good for it, bút with a greatest surprise it started growing up so fast and healthy and started giving out one big fruit.

So I watched it as it came out and ready to use, so I decided to harvest it out

I harvested it and úsed it, and now the new ones are coming out, planting pepper around us is very nice because we can use it in terms of urgent or need.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center