My activity of visiting my uncle's cornfield is very slow.🌽

Hello friends, on this very happy occasion we can meet again and I also hope that all my friends are in good health and can carry out their activities well and also don't forget that we pray for each other so that we are all given good health and we can all carry out our activities well and normally.

Friends, on this very happy day we can meet again and I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can also do their activities as usual, okay friends, so on this very happy occasion I have made some very interesting posts, one of the photo objects is a corn plantation on a very large hill.

So on this very beautiful afternoon I returned to visit one of the corn plantations and coincidentally the corn was one of the corn fields. The corn field belongs to my uncle so the visit was not my first visit so before I had been to the garden and my visit was my 2nd visit okay all my friends so for my first visit the corn was still 2 weeks old at that time

Okay friends, so one afternoon I was walking at that time and coincidentally the corn field was across the road and at that time I was very surprised that the corn was already big and was approaching harvest time, okay when I saw the field from a distance and when I was looking for a location to estimate my motorbike because to get to the site I couldn't use a motorbike because the plantation was across the road and the access that we had to go through was a very small path and we also had to go through a very tiring journey because the roads I was going through were paths surrounded by rice fields and not to mention the roads had a very slippery texture, friends.

Okay, all my friends, after a very tiring journey, I finally arrived at the corn field and at that time I had the chance to go around the field and here I saw that the corn was approaching harvest time and also the corn was very big and very fertile, my friends.

Okay friends, so I was having fun walking around the garden, suddenly someone called me from behind and it turned out to be my uncle who had just arrived and when I asked my uncle where he had been and my uncle answered that he didn't go straight to the garden because he had to meet his friends. At that time I asked my uncle why the corn was so big, right? The first time I came here, the corn was only 2 weeks old and when I also asked how old the corn was and when my uncle told me that the corn was 1 and a half months old and my uncle told me that the corn would be ready to be harvested soon

And when I asked my uncle why it could be harvested so quickly, my uncle told me that the corn was indeed harvested quickly and I asked again how it could be so, uncle. And at that time my uncle answered, "Yes, because the corn that uncle planted is a type of sweet corn," my uncle said at that time.

Photographygarden
Camera usedSmartphone
TypeiPhone xr
Photografer@ihsanbayor07
LocationAceh sumatra

Okay friends, that's enough for our meeting today, hopefully we can meet again in good health and I don't forget to always pray that all my friends will get abundant sustenance whatever their job is, okay. I'm @ihsanbayor07, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center