My activities in harvesting high quality cocoa fruit🍫

Hello friends, on this very happy occasion we can meet again and I also hope that all my friends are in good health and can carry out their activities well and also don't forget that we pray for each other so that we are all given good health and we can all carry out our activities well and normally.

Oh my friends, on this happy day, I would like to share a little of my experience a few days ago, namely some interesting experiences, namely my experience checking the results of some of my cocoa fruit that I care for with great love and here I see that the cocoa fruit has very good fruit and also has a very large size.

Okay, why is that because I follow my grandmother's care methods and I got more or less of these methods from my grandmother and these methods were taught a lot by my grandmother. Starting from how to overcome how to prevent cocoa fruits from being attacked by brown planthopper pests and also how to overcome them.

Disease
Okay friends, one of the diseases that is often experienced by cocoa fruit that is very disturbing, one of which I often encounter is fruit rot disease. Fruit rot is the main disease that I often get in cocoa fruit if it has been infected with this disease, its growth will decrease. Because the cocoa fruit has been infected with fungus, this disease is still classified as a disease that cannot be resolved

Okay friends, if the cocoa fruit has been infected with this disease, the cocoa fruit will experience a fungus that triggers rotting in the cocoa fruit. So if it has been infected with this disease, it is not only made by friends, okay friends, if it has been infected on the fruit, it will then go down to the leaves and also to the stem

Okay friends with me following my grandmother's way so that my cocoa is free from fruit rot disease. Okay before my cocoa fruit was a lot I saw that many of my cocoa fruit were infected showing brownish spots on the fruit's chest and blackish on the fruit okay friends if it has been infected with a disease like that then the cocoa fruit can be concluded to have failed to ripen so it is very unfortunate friends

1 So by following my grandmother's method so that my cocoa fruit has healthy and good fruit and I get a very good harvest so that when I sell the harvest the buyer praises my harvest he said my cocoa beans are different from before my cocoa beans are now very good and he said the cocoa beans are super quality cocoa beans because they have very good shapes so therefore it is very reasonable if they are priced at a very expensive price so that per kilo it reaches Rp. 100,000 rupiah per kilo so the buyer advised me to maintain the quality of the cocoa because he really likes it because he rarely gets such perfect cocoa beans. So he asked me what recipe I use so that I can produce very good cocoa and I answered him I also answered him the recipe is a simple recipe that I got from my grandmother and I said that I do not use pesticides to spray it so that the cocoa is not infected with chemical drugs

Photographyquality cocoa
Camera usedSmartphone
TypeiPhone xr
Photografer@ihsanbayor07
LocationAceh sumatra

Okay friends, that's enough for our meeting today, hopefully we can meet again in good health and I don't forget to always pray that all my friends will get abundant sustenance whatever their job is, okay. I'm @ihsanbayor07, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now