Peanut plants are very fertile and apart from that there are also corn plants

How are you friends in the community?

Agricultural Mindset♥️

May we all live our days with enthusiasm and carry out our activities with gratitude.

Of course, today I am very happy to be able to share this opportunity in this beloved community. And on this very happy occasion, I will show several photos and the first one I will show the peanut plant that I have not yet harvested, and for the second photo sheet is a small corn plant, and here are several photos of peanuts and Below there are corn plants that I have prepared.

With the current rainy conditions, my bean plants are getting thicker and the leaves are getting greener and the flowers are yellow, making me want to take photos for my friends to see like today.

The peanut plant that I planted is a plant that has long been known to the Indonesian people. Usually, peanut cultivation is carried out in rice fields or Tengalan, in a system of intercropping or crop rotation.

I really like growing peanuts. Apart from the profits I can sell, I also often seize the seeds to enjoy their very soft taste and fat, and we can also process peanuts into cooking oil and have useful protein content. for health.

Apart from the peanut plants, I also planted sweet corn to get a profit while taking care of the peanut plants, so that the corn plants are now starting to grow well with the leaves starting to look big and this is a very good benefit for you to do. As I do while caring for peanut plants, I also benefit from corn plants.

However, I didn't plant too many corn plants because the planting area wasn't too big, so I only planted a few parts while taking care of the bean plants and the corn plants were only for my personal needs, not for me. sell.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center