Melody | Red Wheat-Kırmızı Buğday | by @okayozdemiroglu


Hello to all music lovers. Today, I prepared the folk song "Red Wheat" for the #melody community with my musical instrument, baglama. I played with Ax Baglama, which belongs to me and is one of the different and traditional types of the baglama family, in normal baglama tuning for the #hiveopenmic ensemble. Now for you, I played the chord known as "Misket Tuning" as an instrumental again, with the veteran baglama that was made by my wife @helindrn's father in his youth, and whom my dear friend @rsntpl liked very much.
I hope you will like these melodies that I have interpreted. About to meet with new melodies…

Tüm müzik severlere merhabalar. Bugün #melody topluluğu için “Kırmızı Buğday” isimli halk türküsünü müzik enstrümanım olan bağlama ile hazırladım. Daha önce bana ait olan ve bağlama ailesinin farklı ve geleneksel türlerinden olan Balta Saz ile normal bağlama akordunda #hiveopenmic topluluğu için çalmıştım. Şimdi sizler için “Misket Akordu” diye bilinen akort ile eşim @helindrn’in babası tarafından kendi elleriyle gençlik yıllarında yapılmış ve sevgili dostum @rsntpl’nun sesini çok beğendiği emektar bağlama ile tekrar enstrümantal olarak çaldım.
Umarım siz de benim yorumladığım bu melodileri beğenirsiniz. Yeni melodilerle buluşmak üzere…

Original music:

SÖZLER- LYRICS
Kırmızı Buğday/Red Wheat

Kırmızı buğday ayrılmıyor sezinden
Mevlam Mevlam versin güzelleri gencinden
Kim ayrılmış ben ayrılam eşimden
Yörü yörü dilber salma saçın sürünsün
Açıver açıver cepkenini elmas gerdan görünsün

Yol üstüne kurakoymuş ilyeni
Ben istemem istemem mavi şalvar giyeni
Ben isterim setre pantol giyeni
Yörü yörü dilber salma saçın sürünsün
Açıver açıver cepkenini elmas gerdan görünsün


Red wheat does not leave your sense
May my lord give me the beauties from the young
Who broke up, I can't break up with my wife
Let your hair spread
Open it, let your pocket look like diamond back

Ilini on the road
I don't want, I don't want the one who wears blue salwar
I want the one who wears trousers
Let your hair spread
Open it, let your pocket look like diamond back


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center