My Daily and Cleaning Excercise for 19th January, 2024.

Hello friends,
Happy weekend. I trust your week have been great up till this moment?

This is an updaye of my cleaning excercise for ths day. On this day, I woke up not too well, I was having a little feaver and had problem going to work. I managed to do my chores, had a little breakfast of bread and tea. Then, I left to a drug store, got myself some meds, returned home had the drugs and slept off.

Fortunately, by the time I woke up, i was feeling much better and even hungry. I brought out a vegetable soup I had in the fridge, made garry for lunch and had a very good meal.

I rested while I wached the television. I spent most of the day indoors.
Much later in the day, I stepped out to clean my environment.
This is what i do religiously on a daily basis because i know that "cleanliness is next to Godliness."

After cleaning, I went back to the house, had a warm bath and stepped out n search of what to eat for dinner. I was lucky to run into a mobile fruit vendor from whom I bought bananas, grounds and watermelon. I came home had them and wend tobed.T

That was how I spent my day.

Thank you for stopping by and reading through my blog, am grateful.


Special thanks to;
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity
@resonator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center