My Clean Planet Activity For 12th Day Of September

Hi Everyone,

Today is another wonderful Thursday day 12th of the month of September and I'm grateful for the gift of life and appreciate God protection over me and my family.

It's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog today and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

I started my day on a good note and I went out of the the house to one of my clients so early in the morning and it took more than hours before I could return home.

I was able to help one of my clients fixed her plumbing issues and I'm happy to be able to get things done and return back home.

The weather looks so cloudy most hours of the day and while waiting for the rain to fall, I make sure to participate in taking care of the planet as I went out to pick those trashes lying around and dispose it.

Below are some of the pictures I took while cleaning the planet today;

It's our responsibility to keep the planet clean to make it a better place to live and safe for everyone

A big to
@cleanplanet for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
***@twicejoy cares ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center