My Clean Planet Activity For 9th Day Of October

Hi Everyone,

Hello dear hivers and great minded people, it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog today and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

After my wife successful gave birth to our second child l, it's then I realized how much more i have to double or even triple my hustle by looking for another means to earn and cater for my family.

It is so sad to see how hard things have become in my country but I believe that given excuses can't make things better but rather worse.

I'm so happy to welcome a daughter to our family but like I said earlier that I must make sure to create or look for another means to cater for my family because big family means more responsibility.

My plan is to become a responsible father and husband and I won't mind undergoing certain pressure or taking risks to make sure my children have great upbringing and moreso living a happy family life has always been my goal.

Below are some of the pictures I took while cleaning the planet today;

It's our responsibility to keep the planet clean to make it a better place to live and safe for everyone

A big thanks to
@cleanplanet for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center