Cleanplanet - 17/10/2024

Hello everyone,

Hope everyone is doing well and I'm glad to be with you again today.Today I again got caught up in cleaning the environment so I came to you with that task.Environment where we all live together so there is no option to remove pollution from the environment.I am happy to do things to protect our environment.

We should take all kinds of steps to save the environment.Don't throw any chemical in the nature which destroys the nature.See plastic is the biggest harmful chemical so don't put them in the environment.It can be seen that all things that have destruction but plastic do not destroy, then they are very dangerous.Then these things are very dangerous for us and nature destroyer.

But I have taken the initiative to eliminate them because this is the environment our children grow up in.We have to take this initiative thinking about their future.Today as usual I removed the stuck plastic from important places in the environment in the morning.The main part of the environment is to remove garbage from roads and nature.The pictures below bear witness to today's my cleanup activities.

A big thanks to @cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center