My cleaning activities for today 29/11/2023

Good morning my favorite people in clean planet, is another beautiful day been Wednesday, I can to my shop this morning everywhere is dirty, I forgot to sweep it yesterday when I'm going home so that it will be easy for me this morning, I have no other option than to make everywhere clean before working. I take a picture to show you guy's how everywhere is, after that i take another picture when I'm sweeping the place, after that i take another picture when I gather everything together, so that it will be easy. When I'm done on that I called a man to throw it away, because that's what he did for a living and I paid him.

this how it went.

I take a picture to show you guy's how everywhere is,
And how everywhere are when I'm done.

@Cleanplanet

@solarisfuture

@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center