Today I came to a beautiful and big tree garden in our city | Cleanplanet - 22/09/24 |


Hello beautiful community take love❤️!

Hope everyone is doing well!

Friends, today I will show you a very beautiful place.Today I will show you the view of a big tree garden in our city.It is really lucky to have such a big tree garden inside a city so today I came to this tree garden.I felt peaceful entering this tree garden in the scorching heat.Inside this garden there are many litchi trees and many people from the city come here.All around are trees and trees and green nature that warms the heart.Here there is the beautiful sound of birds and cool breeze.So the people of the city come to this garden for recreation in search of some tranquility.

IMG20240921135350.jpg

IMG20240921135250.jpg

IMG20240921135342.jpg

The garden is located beside a road and is a large area.But I was surprised that this garden has the most number of litchi trees.Although it is a public place and public place means people's place.This garden is soothing as well as giving numerous fruits which is really amazing.City dwellers come to this garden to feel calm and taste the summer fruit litchi.I have entered the garden before but today in a different way.Because today I took an initiative to clean the garden.

IMG20240921135331.jpg

IMG20240921135322.jpg

IMG20240921135310.jpg

The garden is very beautiful and best for recreation.It is a blessing and a great gift from the creator for this city dweller.So I think this garden should always be kept free of garbage.Garden plants should be protected from harmful plastic.After entering the garden today, I saw several large pieces of plastic stuck in the garden.So today I took the initiative to clean the garden.First I shared some views of the garden with you, then I cleaned the garden and stored the garbage in the dustbin.My effort today was to clean the garbage from a beautiful tree garden in our city as shown here via video.

IMG20240921135302.jpg

IMG20240921135244.jpg

@cleanplanet


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center