Cleaning makes the surroundings very beautiful . Today i cleaned my resting place . My cleaning actiity day 1


Hello hiveans clean planet friends. I hope all will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of God. This is my first entry into the clean planet. I am new here so accept of greetings to everyone clean planet friends. This community is for cleaning of any things which cause pollutions on our beautiful earth planet. Cleaning is compulsory for keeping planet beautiful . So today i cleaned that place where my elder family members sat for enjoying days. So here i found different types of littering . I gathered it one by one. These littering stuff were lying here and there . I individually pick it up . Almost till 5 minutes i did this task . After collecting those garbages stuff I put them those place where already littering were lying . Dear i tell you that cleaning is my habit. I regularly clean some types of garbages which are lying any place of my beautiful village. In our religion Islam cleaning is half faith. God will question about cleaning . So being a Muslim i follow my religion poit of view about cleaning . By cleaning we not only safe our planet but also prevent from diseases. We should take responsibility to clean our planet . If anyone take responsibility to over then soon our planet will become clean and beautiful .

Thanks for coming to post. Thanks everyone who have read my this first entry post in clean planet community . See you next day till take care.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now