My Clean Planet Activity For 9th Day of October||My worst experience gambling.

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine.

Quotes Instagram Post_20241009_225944_0000.png

According to a particular Guy who has had very wide experience in gambling, he said "if someone offends you, don't do anything just teach the person how to play bet". This statement from this Guy literally means that there's high chance that it's the bet that will ruin such person financially. I have had so many experiences in the course of gambling, with my area of begging to be soccer/football prediction. The reason for going into gambling was to sort or financial support.Meanwhile, I can't really say if I'm on the side to regret or not because I haven't stopped.

But of the worst experience I had with betting was long time ago, there's this particular game I booked on my sportybet booking application. I staked this particular ticket with one thousand naira with the return of four hundred thousand naira. The total odds was 290 odds. It's a long booking ticket that spanned through days(meaning the games were selected for some couple of days). Lo and behold, as days passed by each game was being ticked as they were being played.

I had to wait for long until the last game of the ticket to win four hundred thousand. The most painful part of this was that as the games on the ticket were ticked, the amount of cash out kept increasing. I so much believed in the ticket to the extent I wasn't even freaked to cash out. The last was PSG playing at home to Strasbourg which o carried PSG to just draw the game(Home or draw). As the game started, PSG were already leading 2-0. I had this so much joy in my heart that I wasn't following the game anyone hope that the game has already come.

As the first half ended, the cash out increased to three hundred and thirty thousand naira but my mind was on the whole pay out. To cut the long story short, the second half started normally I wasn't following he game anymore. But a lot of people knew that was the last game on my ticket. In the middle of discussing with my friends, one of them just told me Strasbourg had scored one. I told myself PSG would score more. Not long after, Strasbourg equalized 2-2. By now the cash out has been locked. I was praying they should just draw but to be frank, Strasbourg scored and lead by 2-3 and before the final whistle they scored 2-4. In fact, that's the sickest day of my life. Through out that night I couldn't sleep even the second day I looked sick and uninterested. I took a break from gambling for a while.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center