My Clean Planet Activity For 10th Day of October||We live by prediction not precision.

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine.

Quotes Instagram Post_20241010_230139_0000.png

I know this isn't related but I find it concerning and before I go anything further I will like to some questions. Do you know people are actually recognized from afar just by the way they dress, walk and not by the way they look actually? I know anybody reading this will put me in the category of being inquisitive by the way I asked the question. This has been happening to me recently but I don't know if it's the same for every other persons.

Something strange happened that made me curious about how precised I have been with my prediction. It happened that I left home with my mobile phone battery so down of course which I needed to charge. So I sent a younger brother of mine to help me charge in a barber shop who's someone I know very well. In the midst of charging the phone, I was at a place not far from the barber's shop.

After a while, it's time to go back home and meanwhile the boy who helped me take the phone to the barber's shop wasn't around so I had to go myself to retrieve my gadget. As I was about entering his shop, I saw someone sitting in front of the shop which I thought was a random fellow. On peeping into the shop, I saw no one inside the shop. Immediately I wondered where he could have gone to because it's bizarre of him leaving the shop because he's always inside the shop.

So because I could turn back he's already at my back saying he's been calling me before I peeped into the shop but I didn't answer of which I heard but turned a deaf ear. At first, I didn't intentionally turned a deaf ear because I felt it's not Barber Guy calling me. Secondly, my prediction was that the barber Guy at that moment would be inside his shop as usual. That's why you see people most argue over a person coming from afar judging by the way the Person walks.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center