NEW MONTH NEW BEGINNING 💃🖤

image.png
Source
Good day hive community at large. I thankGod that we are @alive. This is my second writing entry on @cleanplanet and am so glad to have the opportunity to participate once more on this writing prompt. Every month has it own memorable experience likewise it own up and downs. We always cover up and fake a simile with the good memories that comes with it.
Last month, June was quite eventful for me as I engaged through various activities and experiences. As we enter a new month of July, the middle of the year, I reflect on the past month and eagerly anticipate what lies ahead.image.png
Source
As a student, combining studying with other lucaritive activities hasn't been easy but I try my best not to be left aside in both.. when I heard that your first semester's exam was about being released, I was a little best scared like how a normal student should be. When it finally came out, I waited till two days to allow others check theirs before I check mine 😂. I was so happy that I cleared all the subjects and I was proud of myself likewise my parents.
Being part of the hive cleaning community has truly impacted my life in so many positive ways. It has instilled in me a sense of responsibility towards our environment and a commitment to making a difference, how little it is, engaging in activities like the cleanplanet writing prompt, where I secured second place, was a particularly fulfilling experience.
IMG_20240704_084034.jpg
It not only allowed me to contribute creatively but also connected me with like-minded individuals passionate about sustainability.
Among the activities I engaged in last month, I enjoyed the community cleanups the most. There's something applesing about working together with others to improve our surroundings, knowing that each action contributes to a cleaner planet. Like my mom always say, " our environment and dressing speaks for you"I always keep this in mind when every I engage in cleaning activities and it makes me feel that am doing the right thing . Sometimes, people laugh at me and call me a "mad man" but I didn't allow such things to get to me because I know that am doing the right and I remember the letter of Abraham lincoln to his son's teacher " Don't follow the multitude".

image.png
Source
Looking back, there are always things I wish I could have done differently. Perhaps I could have been more proactive in planning my time or explored additional opportunities within the hive communities. To be honest and no disrespect, I don't believe in wish but putting in action to get what I wished for However, these reflections serve as lessons for the future.June was a month of growth and accomplishment, largely thanks to my involvement in the hive cleaning community and other pursuits. With clear goals and a renewed sense of purpose, I am excited to embrace July and continue striving towards personal and community-driven achievements
As I look forward to this new month, I am determined to make it even better and more achieving than the last. I have made plans to start a small business as a student, aiming to generate some income while gaining valuable entrepreneurial skills. Additionally, I intend to deepen my engagement and exploration in different hive communities, broadening my horizons and learning from diverse perspectives.
To know more about this contest, check it out here: @nwothini335/cleanplanet-biweekly-prompt-results-new-prompt-last-month-recap-and-new-month-plans-8d7
This prompt wouldn't be complete without specially mentioning;
@nwothini335
@uzoma24
@essygold1
@smarto
And others , for all your efforts towards the community.
I would also like to invite the following friends of mine to join in this prompt;
@emitex1
@bendave
@Juniorcreed1
#STAY SAFE🖤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments