My Cleanplanet Activity For August 12 2024

Hello everyone

It a great pleasure that I'm welcome everyone to my blog and i hope you're all doing well and having a
great day

It another wonderful day to be alive on the land of living and I'm grateful to god Almighty for the gift of
Life,

I welcome everyone to my page i hope everyone have a wonderful and nice day and i hope u are not stress.

As a professional tailor after leaving home to my shop i make sure i clean in frot of my shop very neat after that i open my shop.

After that i started working on my unfinished job then a customer came to my shop to collect his cloth then he told me he is having a malaria then i told him to make sure he making all his house tidy away from dirt and gems because they are the one causing disease and prevention os better than cure if have prevent himself by cleaning all his environment from dirt and his house he would not have beem ill then he thank me that from now on he will make sure to tell all his children to take care of the house and make it clean always to prevent disease.

Then i worked till around 6 in the evening, before. Going home i decide to pick all the dirt around my shop to prevent disease and gems in my vicinity.

It is always a thanks to those who initiate this cleaning planet activity which was a good thing that people are starting to see why cleaning is very important ........

Here are attached photos i took while cleaning my environment

***Thank for checking on my blog and a lovely day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment