My cleaning activity. 1/02/2024

Hello everyone and welcome to my moist.

It's another day and here comes another post.

I'm happy to see the light of today, and it's a thing of joy for me.

As always, here goes how my day went yesterday.

I woke up peacefully to the glory of my God, then I prayed, did my morning routine and headed straight to work.

Immediately I reached the clinic, I joined them in the activities and it lasted for quite some time.

After that, I went to the lab to do some investigations but the scientist was done for the day, so I was asked to come the next day. Quite disappointing but I had no choice. I noticed that the are not really bright, probably due to the work load, so I cracked some jokes with the workers there and their spirits was lifted. I left there and placed a call to the driver that is supposed to will take us back to Abiriba because our stay in Abakiliki will be over in 4 days.

After that, I went to to submit our log book so that the management can give us their signature there.

I closed work and went home to refresh and rest, then by 5pm, I went out to take my evening walk.

It was really an amazing walk. Something happened when I was walking. I reached my limit and decided to turn around and start coming. Unfortunately, there was a man walking towards the same direction I want to take. I passed him and after about three seconds I reached my limit, I started coming back. The man was scared because of my walking step. Calm, upright, chest pointed out and it was like I was counting my steps.

The man saw me and thought I wanted to kidnap him. He was turning back every seconds to see what I will do. I almost burst out laughing but I held myself. When he reached a place that people was, he slowed down a lot so I could pass him which I did. A part of my mind told me to walk a little and stand in wait to scare the man the more but I remembered that I was not in my home town and anything can happen because I am not with any ID.

I just respected my self no to raise the blood pressure of somebody. After that, I got back to my place, took dinner and sleep.

Today, I did my cleaning activity and it was really nice.

Here are the pictures below:

I hope you like them.

Thank you for reading 😊

Special mentions:
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center