CONVENTION 1. CLEAN PLANET

So, its been quite a ride, after the stressful events, the three days convention has come to an end now. it was really a joyful time and an amazing convention you know.

It started three days ago, i woke up very early in the morning as i had to travel for a few kilometers to get to the venue where the convention will be held. Its been quite a long time that i woke up this early. I woke up still feeling sleepy, so i decided to get a little more rest, only for me to wake up 30 minutes later and find out that i am running late.

I immediately went straight into the bath room to take a shower, dress up and then hurry up to the venue. i refused to eat cause' if i do, it would make me miss my cab.

i got to the venue, got myself a seat, then i went out to get breakfast. I was still in the restaurant when the programme started, so i had to hurry with the food. Shoving the food down my throat, i looked like a hamster.

The event started and every one payed close attention to the activities. after a few hours, we went for a one hour break. During this break, we ate lunch together, as many people cooked in their house and brought it to the event, so they can share with other people. it was really an amazing break as we shared different food together.

After the break, we went back to continue with the convention. By 4pm, the convention was over, but i had to stay till around 5pm. I finally got home after about 30 minutes to an hour of being on the road.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

@cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center