Cleanplanet activities. 25/04/24

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

It's a new brand day, a lovely day with good weather and lighting.
I woke up today, feeling good and I went to do my morning routine.

I finished what I needed to do this morning, then I made breakfast, showered and come back to eat.

I am happy today because there was electricity supply throughout today which enabled me charge all of my electrical appliances. I had to hurry because i do not know when the light will be taken. Haha

After plugging my appliances, I went straight to make some research about somethings. I did the research, got the relevant knowledge and then, I took a break.

I did not go out today because I wanted to accomplish something. After the beak, I opened a PDF so I can read and sharpen my trading skills. During the break, I came across a video on Facebook and the owner of the video gave a free ebook on support and resistance. I got the ebook ad I must say, it is really cool. The trading strategy displayed is good.

I could not read the ebook for now but I just glanced through. I am still learning some other things which I have not fully understood, so it will make me confused if I add that to my reading. I guess I will read it after I finish what I am doing.

Meanwhile, evening came and I had to hurry out to do my cleanplanet activity as usual. I am happy to do it and i feel a sense of accomplishment afterwards. The pictures to my cleanplanet activity is below.

I hope you like it and be motivated by it to join the cleanplanet movement.

Thank you for reading.

Special mentions:

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center