My Cleaning Activity For 07/06/2024

It was drizzling when I stepped out to engage in my cleaning activity, so I didn't bother taking an umbrella or a raincoat, thinking it wouldn't rain heavily. But I was wrong. I hadn't gone far from my home when it started to pour heavily, forcing me to run back home and wait until it eventually stopped raining.

While waiting, I decided to do other chores at home, like sweeping and arranging the rooms, washing dishes, and helping my big sister prepare breakfast. It hadn't stopped raining by the time I finished my chores, so I had my breakfast of tea and bread, then proceeded to pack my work essentials into my backpack in preparation for going to work.

After I was done, I headed out to engage in my daily cleaning activity, as it was no longer raining heavily, just drizzling. This time, I went with my raincoat to avoid getting soaked and catching a cold. I went about picking up litter and putting it in my trash bag. Afterward, I tied the trash bag and took it home to leave it in my trash bucket, where the disposal team would see it and collect it for proper disposal.

Here are some pictures from my cleaning activity for today.

@cleanplanet

@cleanyourcity

@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now