Another Cleaning Spree 14/06/2024

Hello friends,

It's a new day and another cleaning spree. Today, I was supposed to attend a 10:00 AM class, which meant I had to leave home by 8:00 AM, considering the location is quite far from my home. It was raining when I woke up, which discouraged me from making preparations. I stayed in bed, chatting with my friends and watching random Facebook reels, without noticing that I was running late. I was simply lost in my activities.

Luckily, my older sister's scream brought me back to reality. She was shouting for me to come buy pap so she could prepare breakfast. I went out in search of pap. When I returned, I hurriedly swept the compound, brushed my teeth, and engaged in my daily cleaning activity, after which I had my bath and ate breakfast consisting of pap and bread.

The next step was to dress up, pack the essentials into my backpack, and head out. However, it was still raining when I was ready to go out, so I relaxed a bit while waiting for the rain to stop. My mom noticed that I might be late for my classes if I continued waiting for the rain, so she asked me to go with her umbrella and a raincoat. I was grateful because, by the time I arrived at the academy, it was just a minute left before lessons began.

Anyways, here are some pictures from my cleaning activity today.

@solarisfuture
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center