Cleanplanet mission in outside home.


Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well I live in Nazmul Islam in a village in Comilla district of Bangladesh today I will clean around the house because if the house is not clean there can be many mosquitoes starting from flies so it is our responsibility to keep the house clean The inevitable is all right.

Cleanplanet mission in outside home :

  • I have told you before that if the house is not clean, a lot of mosquitoes can breed and insects can grow on the forehead, so it should be kept clean. See, plastic garbage has accumulated around my house, especially since there are children. They are thrown there, resulting in waterlogging, they have been cleaned.

  • I found there plastic bags then pieces of plastic starting from plastic bottles come quota of 2 barely used plastic they are harmful to the environment in many environments it does not mix with the soil it pollutes the soil and the environment.

  • These are all combined so that they do not return to the environment and thus I have completed the tasks today.

Thank you very much everyone for reading the entire post carefully and watching the video. give your feedback in the comment box how was today's work.

Thanks to @cleanplanet @solarisfuture @inleo


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center