Making a small effort

Yesterday, I checked a place behind a football ground near to my home. I found a horrible scene.
image.png

Someone removed all the bark from the tree. I'm not sure but the tree is now going to die slowly. 😢In addition to that, they left a huge pile of trash.
Today, I planned to ride with my bike to the usual trash site and football area. So first I rode to the football place and cleaned that area out!
Before:
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
After:
image.png
image.png
image.png

After cleaned it out, I went to the usual trash site for loot. But there wasn't so much today. 2 bottles and 1 can. Maybe the people trashing that place are finally aware what they are doing and litter less trash there. (Please)

image.png

Regarding the tree, I'm not sure what to do. Is there a way to help the tree to survive without bark?
Thanks for stopping by and I wish you a nice sunny Saturday and wonderful weekend. Keep picking up!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center