My Clean Planet Activities Day #18

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing and happy weekend to you all in your various places. It's with a great pleasure that I'm welcoming you all to my blog once again, I hope you are have a great weekend with your loved ones and it's good to be here with you again.

It's been stressful week for me because the school have resume and since I don't have any plan for today, I thought I can use my time to take a walk around my environment and do my cleaning duty before o take a nap and maybe in the evening I will get something to do. Weekend is meant for resting after a long working week.

There are some places in my environment that it's sure to always dirty because it is a student area and you know student are careless, they drop anything anywhere. People always says student area are always dirty but I didn't believe at first until I witness it myself and that is where my cleaning activities took place today.

So before I started doing anything I decided to do the activity, I picked up the dirties around the area and dump it in a trash can nearby and that is how my cleaning activities for today Sunday 14th of January ends.

A big Thanks to
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency