My Clean Planet Activities Day #165

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today lover of the clean planet, I hope you are all doing great in your various places, I'm doing fine and I hope you do too. I'm very happy to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

Some people will be wondering why we must clean our environment always and the answer is very simple because it is important to always keep our planet clean. Nobody own the planet but it is our responsibility to make sure that it's always clean to be Free from any kind of disease. A dirty environment give a room to the disease to take over, but our health is impossible and we must close all it free passage.

I went out to go and picked my baby from his kindergarten and that is when I did my cleaning activities. I picked up some dirties that I saw on my way in other to make sure the place is clean. After picking here and there and make sure that the place look a little better than before, I later dumped it to round up my cleaning activities.

It's always thanks to those who initiate this amazing community, it gave me and many other the opportunity to show our cleaning activities daily and making other people see the important of cleaning.

Here is my cleaning activities for today Monday, 1st day of July, year 2024 clean planet activity.

A big thanks to
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center