My Clean Planet Activities Day #226

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today lovers of the clean planet, it great to be here with you all today, I'm doing fine and I hope you are all doing great in your various places too. I'm very happy to be here with you guys again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

It's Sunday today but it was kind of boring because I was not feeling alright. Malaria was finding it's way but I won't allow it to weigh me down because I've got a lot to do and I need my strength to do it. I take a look around my street to see the position the environment is because of the rain that fell yesterday, to be sure that it is suitable for the well being of the people around including myself. Taking care of our environment is not as hard as we take it, we just have to get rid of the dirties that might bring harm to our health and disturb the peace of the nature.

I did my cleaning activities this evening when I was a little better and I took a walk around my street and while walking I sighted some dirties which are lingering around and they are brought there by the rain. I picked them up and later dumped it to round up my cleaning activities.

It's amazing being in this community and I really appreciate those who put their time and effort to initiate this amazing community and keep making it more amazing, it gave me and many other the opportunity to show our cleaning activities daily and making other people see the important of cleaning.

Here is my cleaning activities for today Sunday, 8th day of the month of September, 2024 clean planet activity.

A big thanks to @cleanplanet for this great initiative.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment