My Clean Planet Activities Day #41

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today, it's a hot afternoon how are you all coping with the heat. I'm really happy to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog once again.

Some days ago we are shouting is too cold! it's too cold!! and here we are again battle with too much heat and it's getting unbearable. There is no light so there is no way to quench this heat but never the less, we still have to move on with it.

Cleaning is important no matter what, it 8s something we can not neglect. As usual the sun was at the peek again today and the heat was so much that I have to shower everytime and drinking of cold water have became essential and I went out to get myself cold drink because even the water inside was hot.

Even if the heat is more that that, I can not neglect my cleaning activities, will just do the little I can do and find my way back inside. I went out somewhere within my vicinity and picked up some dirty that was littering around and dump it and end my cleaning activities there.

It's always thanks to those who initiate this clean planet activities which was a good thing people are starting to see why cleaning is important and I was able to show my daily cleaning activities here everyday.

Here is my today's cleaning activities, this is my today 15th of February, 2024 clean planet activities.

A big Thanks to
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments