MY CLEANING EXERCISE ON THE 24th FEBRUARY 2024

Good evening to everyone here @cleanplanet. I hope you all had a nice day cause mind was awesome.
I give God the glory for making today a success; actually, today was a great and sunny day. I was just right indoors throughout the day, assisting my mom to prepare meals. My mom cooked my favorite meal today, which is 'Afan soup'. It was very delicious. I ate it over and over again but not still satisfied. Trust me, I enjoyed the food.
After that, I played some video games with my cousins. Actually, today was all about having fun. Then later on, we took a nap, and it went smoothly. When I woke up, me and my cousins decided to go for football training.
On our way to the field, I saw a street adjacent to the field; it was very dirty and full of garbage so I pleaded with my cousins that since nobody has arrived, we should help by keeping the community and place clean. I told them that cleanliness is next to godliness, trying to convince them and let them know that a clean environment promotes good health. Then we did that on a hesita in order to join the term. When I arrived home, I ate my delicious Afan soup and slept off.

We should try to clean the environment, no matter the condition or place we are heading too.

PROOF OF PICTURES.

Thanks for visiting my post.I really appreciate it, and I'm gratefulšŸ˜.

Special thanks to
@resonator
@cleanyourcity
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments