Natural happiness//Healthy living

It was a workshop worth it. My excitement was based on the spendHBD project workshop i attended. I am really happy that all scheduled for today was achieved without robbing peter to paul.

A side achieving my laid down program for the day, i was amazed at seeing friends that haven't seen a long time at the office show up for this workshop.

With heart filled with excitement i entered my street putting on my @hive t shirt for cleaning after a long time i last wore it. This action waowed the neighbors and the passengers-by at seeing sanity and well dressed young lady picking up dirt. Lots of questions were asked and good answers the got.

Below are the pictures from my gallery of cleaning as a cleaener, come with through the pictures to show how i carried out my cleaning. Doing things on daily gives me a special happiness knowing the part am playing in this community and to my environment as well.

Never did i hesitate from picking know that i will be saving the planet i so much need in as much as it needs me.

In appreciation, @cleanplanet @solarisfuture and @cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center