My daily activity with observation

Dear friends, good evening.

Nature has been beautiful from onset, just that the unfavorable decisions the habitants has made most times affect it negatively. Which negative decision are we talking about? The way of refuse disposal. Our streets today are filled with hips of refuse which most people do not care how it affects man, to take them all that matters is dispose and it will done without delay.

The way we handle our environment has an impact on lives, we can be a step or steps away from sickness or we can just sit snd and watch our planet be polluted and do nothing about it which can cause to contaminate diseases around.

I took my time to observe this beautiful place there was actually no improperly disposed refuse. It caught my eyes because it was in order properly kept.

Giving special thanks to;
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity
@resonator

See the pictures below, that was how i got myself prepared today picking rubbish to make sure i am not absent im today's activity.


Come with me and see how to dispose refuse properly. Just see my picture below.

I want to thank you and ask that you drop your thoughts about how see my cleaning, do also reblog and up vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center