PERSPECTIVE ON STRESS// CLEANPLANET ACTIVITY FOR SUNDAY 10-3-2024


Today is 10th of March,2024 which happened to be the mothering Sunday of Anglican church in my area. This is a day dedicated to all women across where they are involved in the church activities. Happy women's day to every woman out there especially my beautiful wife.

I felt strongly in my spirit to share about something that has ravaged my community and many even for without knowing. Some took it for granted and today they are no more. It's simple but yet deathly. It's called stress.

What is stress? Its an unpleasant emotional state that individual experience in situation that could be hazardous to their being. Stress if not properly managed could lead to death. There are many causes of stress depending on the location where you are. Even though there are general stress causes. Stress can cause a health problem.

Stress can cause tiredness and cause lead to heart dieaase and mental health state. Factors that increases stress includes; overworking, working in poor condition, lack of job, lack of security,risk of illness, depression etc

Most of the aforementioned causes of stress are predominantly experience here. As planet personnel, I would like to encourage everyone to make out time to have quality test. In my next post, I'll share ways which stress can reduced by both employee and employer.

Despite tight schedule because of the mothering Sunday, I have been able to perform the following tasks;



Thanks @solarisfuture @cleanplanet @cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center