MY CLEANING REPORT FOR MONDAY 22-1-2024


Thank God it's another beautiful week being Monday 22-1-2024. I want to appreciate the entire management of this community for their hard work in ensuring the smooth run of everything. I want to share how one could take simple precautionary measures to salvage the wide spread of some diseases in our environment.

The school has fully resumed and it's expedient that deliberate effort must be done to ensure good serene. I noticed how dirty my son was today when he returned from the school. His shoes were so dirty and the uniform too dusty. In this kind of season, parents and everyone should be up and doing.

These are some simple tips I would like to share;
*Immediately your ward returned from the school, endeavor to wash their hands if you can't bath them.
*Kindly check their uniforms these days because there are lots of things are flying in the air. Gently remove their clothes and properly kept.
*Always mop the sitting room and other areas where they always sit.

As a way to wrap my day, I was able to carry out my cleaning activities with the following pictures on the steps taken.

Then I finally got it discarded in the waste bin.

Thanks
@cleanyourcity @resonator @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments