HAPPY NEW MONTH// CLEANING ACTIVITY FOR 1-10-2024

It's a great day again and so happy to be part of those celebrating this new month. This month of October is going to be one of the best months we have ever experienced. I am optimistic that I am going to fulfill my hive target for the month of October by hitting more than 100 hives. My strategy is to constantly ensured that I drop a post in my blog every day.

As part of new month resolution, goal setting is very important and has lots to do with human endeavour. I see goal as a roadmap for anyone that wants to be a great achiever or someone who accomplishes a lot. Every goal designed must be clear and specific. It should possess the elements of evaluation periodically. This would go a long to redefine an individual's pursuit.
Goal settings enables one to eliminate all forms of distraction and maintain focus in actualizing any target.

The month is still fresh and new hence don't venture into other things without paying adequate attention to this matter. Anyone that doesn't have goal is like a tree without roots. I want to encourage everyone reading this to set out goals no matter how easy they might look.

As part of my social and corporate responsibility, I decided to engage in cleaning activity to set the path for the month. For my dear country today marks the 64th anniversary since we got our independence although as if we are still under the tyranny of difficult leaders.

Here are some pictures snapped to show how I was able to pick dirt and discard it.

Thanks
@cleanplanet @solarisfuture @cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center