BE A MANAGER // CLEANING ACTIVITY FOR 26-9-2024 THURSDAY

It's a lovely day and I am excited to share with you this moment.
I want to talk about being a good Steward. Stewardship has been a great challenge especially in the present generation where the rate of atrocities is quite alarming. God must help us and show us mercy.

The way to greatness is hinged on how faithful one is to even little thing entrusted on your hands. Stewardship entails being a caretaker or overseer of a thing given to you. Don't look down on any thing but be committed and faithful to it.

You may start little but you are not permitted to remain little. Let's strive to soar higher however the subject of being faithful can't be overemphasized.
For this platform, it's expedient that we the planet keepers remain faithful by doing the work and engaging with other authors on this platform.

Let me conclude as I share the attributes of a good Steward which are faithfulness, Being accountable, Selfless, Have a good management skills and lastly be responsible.
Its a good thing to be a good steward.
Here are some of the pictures to showcase how I carried out my cleaning activity for today. I hope you would enjoy it. Thanks.


Thanks.
@solarisfuture @cleanyourcity @cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now