COMPOUND CLEANING EXERCISE 21/11/23

It is a wonderful opportunity again today to be alive and take part in cleaning the environment where I live. A lot of problems are hindering the planets to give us the good effects of nature. One of those bad effects is the non degradable materials like plastics and other poly plastics inform of nylon wrappers that litter the environment.

Below is cleaning I did around my compound trees. All the drops of leaves and plastics that litter the ground were all collected as much as I could. .

Picture speaks as the sweeping started at about 9am today. Now gathering them together

Final outcome is gathering them all into my waste collection bath for final disposal. The dead drops of leaves will be utilized as a compost manure for crops.

Thanks for following along.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now