In Streets For Some Cleaning 08/05/2024

Good morning planet lovers! It's another successful episode of helping to clean the environment. I don't know if it's just me or does anyone else feel so relaxed in a clean environment? When they say a clean environment puts our mental health at ease, it's no lie. If I'm already stressed out from the day's activities and I walk into a space, so clean and tidy, it just feels therapeutic. Therefore, today is another day to care for my mental health by doing some cleaning in my environment.

The thing no matter how much you try to pick up trash around you and dispose of them properly, come back the next day and see how much trash is left behind. It's just an evidence to show that a lot of people don't care about the mess they create in the environment. I wouldn't say more trash cans or bins should be provided in the streets because most people would still feel so lazy to walk up to them and and throw their trash in.

It's just a matter of self conscious effort to do something everyday to help maintain a dirt free environment, even in simple things like trying not to litter the environment. In the end, everyone will live healthier and happier, because I've never seen someone sick happy. Here's to everyone doing this wonderful work, you're all appreciated. The images from my today's cleaning are seen below;



@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now