Wetin man go do. My favorite music

Hello everyone

Welcome to my post.

Ever since the existence of man, music has been our companion.

pexels-photo-1105666.jpeg
image source

The world today is flooded with many type of music. Some they call hip-hop, some they call afro music, some ogene and many other type of music.

Good music is rare, but worth listening to. Every day, I discover new songs. Some of the songs are not new, but the fact that it's my first time of listening to it make me see it as being new.

The title of my favourite song is wetin man go do. It is a Nigerian song. The artiste that sang it is Burna boy.

Burna boy is a Nigerian musician. He knows how to kill beats and revive lyrics in his songs.

Rumors has it that his mother was a dancer in Fela kuti's music video.

I love this song because it touches different aspects of being a man. As it's lyrics says, things happens in a mans life, but what can a man do?
No money to take do many things but a man keeps hustling. Even when he knows that he may collapse during his struggles.

Being a man is a hard thing. Harder than any thing there is in life..but then, irrespective of the ups and downs, we, men, will still try to make the world a better place.

Thank you for reading my entry for the contest by @nwothini335

I invite @mayor-001 @kc to join this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment