Cleanplanet activities for today 10/2/2024

Good evening/afternoon/Morning depending your local time frame and when you are reading this post. Today started with anger. Though no one offended me. Guess why i was angry? Network was dealing me, i couldn't make a thread, post, or comment or upvotes any article. I tried and it couldn't working. I became more angry. Am happy i can make this post now because the network is a bit stable now. So, when i noticed that the network is not stable, I went back to sleep. After 1 hour time, i decided to leave the hospital because i slept their last night. But while I was going to the hospital, i mate a serious traffic jam.

It lasted for almost 30 minutes before we leave. I was surprised when i dropped at our junction, it was a market day, so i rushed to buy few things including shots and singlets for myself. Sorry i didn't snap them. On getting to the house i was very tired even to eat because i didn't sleep well in the hospital due to the hut weather and mosquito. I letter took my breakfast and rest a little. Cool evening, I went to clean the planet. Many unwanted bin's dumped on the road. Here are the things that i picked today.

All where deposited in the public dustbin.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center