Cleaning the planet first thing on Sunday morning. 13/10/2024

Today is Sunday October 13th 2024. Sunday's and Mondays are incomplete days for me because i always have my Christian meetings to attend. So, whatever thing am doing, i tired to do them fast before my meeting time. Waking up strong this morning, there was Nepa light since it's always available at nights and early morning hours. So i ironed my clothes and that of my daughter. Done with that, i switched over to my phone, check updates on my Whatsapp and my Hive page and letter switch to Telegram for continuous tap to earn games. At a point, i felt dizzy,so i off my data and have my head relaxed.

Later woke up around 7:Am, had my personal prayers with my heavenly Father and went outside to sweep the compound. It rained almost throughout yesterday and i couldn't step out to clean up the planet. So, this morning, everywhere is already messed up. I started by picking some nylons around before going out to other places. I did the cleaning so early today because i know if i start with chores and preparations for my Christian meetings, i wouldn't be able to clean up the planet today. So, doing the cleaning this morning was the best options.

Let me now switch to other activities of today. See you when am back.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center