Cleaning post for 7/8/2024

Am sorry for not posting for few days now. I have been very busy with other activities of life. And today, i made it to go down to the streets to carry out my cleaning post. It was indeed a very nice day as a woke up from sleep in a good health. I had my prayers and grab my phone to search for daily breas. Done with that, i get back to sleep bec8i woke up earlier enough today. My daughter later woked up and we had our morning family worship and after that was to move to the kitchen to have my breakfast ready. Done, we had our meal together and after that, i did some threads, had my siesta before going for cleaning exercises this evening.

While i was moving from one street to another, i met one of my friends and a sister too. After exchanging pleasantries, she gave me a sachet of hot drink as a cola hahaha 🤣. I drank it immediately before leaving her shop. And that really highed my moral.

I left her shop to meet with my friend and a fellow hiva though she is inactive. I have been encouraging her 5 get a new phone so that it will be fast and easier for her to enjoy her hive and other business opportunities. She has agreed to buy the phone and working hard towards that.

@cleanplanet
</div

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center