My Cleaning Activity for Today 21st Oct; 2024.


What's life without cleanliness? It's always said that cleanliness is next to godliness and it's never a lie.
My cleaning activity is one of my routines I can't miss for a day. From Mondays to Fridays, my routines are always rigid and sometimes I miss one or two of my cleaning activities but on weekends, I try to keep on the activity streaks.

For my cleaning activity today, I planned it very well knowing fully well that I had an early morning class today.
Here are the photos of my cleaning activity for today:

As usual, whenever I carry out my cleaning activity in the morning, it's always a wetty one. The trash was wet and made my gloves wet. I ensured that all of the trash was picked up and placed in the picking bag.
After cleaning up the area, I had the waste bag properly disposed of in the waste container.


Guess what, after I finished my cleaning activity, the environment got a better look.

Let's have some little talk about life.


The picture above is a padlock into which a key has been inserted.
Every problem in life always has a solution. It's just to find the key that makes it seem like it's impossible to achieve. Whenever we don't find the key to our problems, we call that failure. That's why we should never stop whenever we fail, because there is always a key and we have many chances to find it.

Thanks for stopping by friends. Enjoy your day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center